PROXIES FOR THE ELECTION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE FOOTHILL COMMUNITIES ASSOCIATION, INC. ANNUAL ELECTION

Annual Election proxies may be cast at the March 6, 2017 Annual Meeting, emailed to info@FCAhome.org, or mailed along with your membership form to FCA, P.O. Box 261, Tustin, CA 92781 so as to be received by March 21, 2016.

Each household located in the former County Service Area #5 (The North Tustin Community) that has paid its membership dues as of the March Annual Meeting, is entitled to two votes at such election and one vote per person. Attendance at the annual meeting is not necessary to vote. The following are the names of persons who have been nominated for election as directors. Mark your ballot using the blanks opposite the nominee's name.

The undersigned, as a member or members of The Foothill Communities Association, Inc., hereby revokes all previous proxies, appoints Hal Marshall (his/her) proxies, and votes (his/her) membership on behalf of the undersigned to vote at the election and votes the membership in the following manner for the election of the following persons as directors of the corporation to serve until the next ensuing annual meeting of members or until their respective successors shall be elected and shall qualify

Vote for nominees on reverse side.

Vote for no more than 18 directors, including write-ins.

	Member 1			Member 2		
Nominees	For	Against	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain
1 Mark Bailey						
2 William Bangert						
3 Irene Brace						
4 Brian Cross						
5 Janis Foster						
6 David Fujita						
7 David Garner						
8 Duane Grobman						
9 Bruce Junor						
10 Ron King						
11 Scott Logue						
12 Hal Marshall						
13 Richard Nelson						
14 Les Nesbitt						
15 Dessa Schroeder						
16 John Sears						
17 Pat Welch						
18						
19						
20						
21						
MEMBER 1:Sign	ature		Email (optional)	
Print Name:		Date	ed:			
MEMBER 2:						
Sign	ature		Email (optional)	
Print Name:		Dat	ed			
Address:						