Board of Directors – 2013

OFFICERS

Richard Nelson,  President & Webmaster,  rnelson@FCAhome.org  714-730-7810

Irene Brace, Secretary, ibrace@pacbell.net, 714-544-6282

Hal Marshall, Treasurer & Chair, Airport Committee, halowha@sbcglobal.net, 714-544-7463

Ron King, Vice President &Chair, Fund Raising, rking@cfiemail.com

Bruce Junor, Vice President,
& Co-Chair Water Committeebjunor@cox.net, 714-544-5958

MEMBERS

Mark Bailey, Legal Counsel, mcb@clintonbailey.com, 949-852-9899

William Bangert, Historian 714-731-9245

David Fujita, Chair, Records Management &
Chair, Archive Managementdfujita@cfiemail.com, 714-931-5644

Dave Garner, Chair, Roads Committee, dgarner26@hotmail.com, 714-595-5469

Duane Grobman, Archives Management Committee, 714-544-4585

Jeff Martin, Co-Chair, FCA Fire Safe Council, goldencow_76@yahoo.com

Les Nesbit, LBNez@earthlink.net, (714) 389-5066

Jane Rice, janerice@mindspring.com, 714-731-1392

Dessa Schroeder, Insurance, dmschroeder@sbcglobal.net, (714) 573-8899 x103

Donna Sutton, Chair, Welcoming Committee, donnadsutton@gmail.com, 714-801-1677

Steve Swytak, Compliance Officer & Legal Counsel, ppusher@pacbell.net, (714) 547-2727

Pat Welch, Chair, Beautification Committee & Coordinator, Block Captains
of Springs at Bethsaida, pat.welch@ca.rr.com, (714) 669-1980

Jerry Wolf, Chair, Membership Committee & Legal Counsel, wolflaw@aol.com, 714-972-2212

 

2012 Board of Directors

2011 Board of Directors

2009 Board of Directors

2008 Board of Directors

2007 Board of Directors

2006 Board of Directors