Board of Directors – 2014

OFFICERS
Richard Nelson President & Webmaster rnelson@FCAhome.org 714-730-7810
Irene Brace Secretary ibrace@pacbell.net 714-544-6282
Hal Marshall Treasurer & Chair
Airport Committee
halowha@sbcglobal.net 714-544-7463
Ron King Vice President &
Chair, Fund Raising
rking@cfiemail.com
Bruce Junor Vice President &
Co-Chair Water Rate Committee
bjunor@cox.net 714-544-5958
BOARD MEMBERS
Mark Bailey Legal Counsel mcb@clintonbailey.com 949-852-9899
Bill Bangert FCA Historian 714-731-9245
David Fujita Chair, Records Management &
Chair, Archive Management
dfujita@cfiemail.com 714-931-5644
Dave Garner Chair, Roads Committee dgarner26@hotmail.com 714-595-5469
Duane Grobman Archives Management Committee 714-544-4585
Les Nesbit LBNez@earthlink.net (714) 389-5066
Jane Rice janerice@mindspring.com 714-731-1392
Dessa Schroeder Insurance dmschroeder@sbcglobal.net (714) 573-8899 x103
John Sears Co-Chair Water Rate Committee & Chair 2015 Community Picnic jlsears@cox.net (714) 838-1551
Donna Sutton Chair, Welcoming Committee donnadsutton@gmail.com 714-801-1677
Steve Swytak Compliance Officer & Legal Counsel ppusher@pacbell.net (714) 547-2727
Pat Welch Chair, Beautification & Chili Cook-Off Committees pat.welch@ca.rr.com (714) 669-1980
Jerry Wolf Chair, Membership Committee,
& Legal Counsel
wolflaw@aol.com 714-972-2212


2013 Board of Directors

2012 Board of Directors

2011 Board of Directors

2009 Board of Directors

2008 Board of Directors

2007 Board of Directors

2006 Board of Directors

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.