Board of Directors 2007

Director  Phone     Email   Responsibility
Richard (Rick) Nelson 730-7810 rnelson@FCAhome.org President & Webmaster
Bruce Junor 544-5958 bjunor@cox.net Vice President
Irene Brace 544-6282 ibrace@pacbell.net Secretary & Chair, Land Use Committee
Hal Marshall  544-7463  halowha@sbcglobal.net Treasurer & Chair, Airport Committee
Janis Foster 573-3829  jfoster@ups.com  Chair, Membership Committee
Les Nesbitt 730-9365 LBNez@earthlink.net Chair, Roads Committee
Mark Bailey mbailey@baileyassociates.net
William Bangert 731-9245 Membership Committee
Bret Braden 731-3324 charbon@pacbell.net Land Use Committee
Mike Fioravanti 544-7207 m4avanti@cox.net Special Projects
Janet Fisher 272-0063 jpoos1@aol.com Membership Committee
Tim Gancy 734-5059 TGancy@monierlifetile.com Airport Committee
Duane Grobman 544-4585
Carol Mc Cauley 227-0012 yloemcc@aol.com
Chad Ohanian 832-0931 w6vab@dslextreme.com Membership Committee
Dessa Schroeder 838-6017 fca@dmschroeder.net Goverance
Steve Swytak 832-5092 ppusher@pacbell.net

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.