Brian Cross brian.cross913@gmail.com

OFFICERS

Richard Nelson President & Webmaster rnelson@FCAhome.org 714-730-7810
Irene Brace Secretary ibrace@pacbell.net 714-544-6282
Hal Marshall Treasurer & Chair
Airport Committee
halowha@sbcglobal.net 714-544-7463
Ron King Vice President &
Chair, Fund Raising
rking@cfiemail.com
Bruce Junor Vice President &
Chair Water Rate Committee
bjunor@cox.net 714-544-5958
BOARD MEMBERS
Mark Bailey Legal Counsel mcb@clintonbailey.com 949-852-9899
Bill Bangert FCA Historian 714-731-9245
Janis Foster Chair, Membership janistysonfoster@gmail.com
David Fujita Chair, Records Management &
Chair, Archive Management
dfujita@cfiemail.com 714-931-5644
Dave Garner Chair, Roads Committee dgarner26@hotmail.com 714-595-5469
Duane Grobman Archives Management Committee 714-544-4585
Scott Logue Director for Communications
Les Nesbitt lbnez@cox.net (714) 389-5066
Dessa Schroeder Insurance dmschroeder@sbcglobal.net (714) 573-8899 x103
John Sears jlsears@cox.net (714) 838-1551
Pat Welch Chair, Beautification & Chili Cook-Off Committees pat.welch@ca.rr.com (714) 669-1980